Venue Times

Friday 1 July
12:00 – 20:00

Saturday 2 July
08:00 – 17:00

Sunday 3 July
08:00 – 16:00

Monday 4 July
09:00 – 21:00

Tuesday 5 July
09:00 – 21:00

Wednesday 6 July
09:00 – 22:00

Thursday 7 July
09:30 – 22:00

Friday 8 July
09:00 – 22:00

Saturday 9 July
07:00 – 16:00

Sunday 10 July
07:00 – 18:00